Einrichtungsleitung

Ralf Selch

Einrichtungsleiter
Tel.: 09681 400312
E-Mail: ralf.selch@awo-ndb-opf.de

Team Pflege

Angelika Nürbauer

Pflegedienstleitung
Tel.: 09681 400313
E-Mail: angelika.nuerbauer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Karin Gierisch

Wohnbereichsleitung Bereich I 
Tel.: 09681 400311
E-Mail: gierisch@awo-ndb-opf.de

Gabi Gebauer

Wohnbereichsleitung Bereich II
Tel.: 09681 400322
E-Mail: gebauer@awo-ndb-opf.de

Team Verwaltung

Manuela Riedl

Verwaltung
Tel.: 09681 40030
E-Mail: manuela.riedl@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Petra Schmidt

Verwaltung
Tel.: 09681 40030
E-Mail: petra.schmidt@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Leitung Sozialdienst

Maria Sonnberger

Leitung Sozialdienst
Tel.: 09681 400316
E-Mail: maria.sonnberger@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Leitung Küche/Hauswirtschaft

Markus Gesierich

Küchenleitung / Hauswirtschaftsleitung
Tel.: 09681 400315
E-Mail: markus.gesierich@awo-ndb-opf.de

 

 

Haustechnik

Reimund Zeitler

Haustechniker
Tel.: 09681 400314
E-Mail: reimund.zeitler@awo-ndb-opf.de